Yhteystiedot

Turun ammattikorkeakoulu
Mari.Berglund@turkuamk.fi
Kirjan talo Turku
Petri.Tahtinen@turkuamk.fi
LAB ammattikorkeakoulu
Tuula.Hypponen@lab.fi Tarja.Tolonen@lab.fi
Lounais-Suomen Liikunta ja Urheilu ry (LiikU)
Anna.Blomroos@liiku.fi
Lapin yliopisto
Pauliina.Keskinarkaus@ulapland.fi
Suomen Caritas Helsinki
Adriana.Saarialho@caritas.fi Hannele.Liukkonen@caritas.fi

Mari Berglund

Lehtori, koulutusvastaava
+358 40 123 4567
etunimi.sukunimi@turkuamk.fi

Susanna Virta

Sosiaalialan lehtori
+358 40 123 4567
etunimi.sukunimi@turkuamk.fi

Janina Luoto

Tuntiopettaja (päätoiminen)
+358 40 123 4567
etunimi.sukunimi@turkuamk.fi